Our Team

Our

Team

Dr. Stefan Hilger
Managing Director
hilger@scottish-import.de
Oliver Lange
Sales & Purchasing Manager
lange@scottish-import.de
Stefan Hombach
Sales & Purchasing Manager
hombach@scottish-import.de
David Rosenow
Sales & Purchasing Manager
rosenow@scottish-import.de
Daniel Funk
Sales
funk@scottish-import.de
Norbert Albrecht
Sales
albrecht@scottish-import.de
Julius Brokamp
Sales
brokamp@scottish-import.de
Yasemin Tülek
Logistics & Administration
tuelek@scottish-import.de