Unser Team

Unser

Team

Dr. Stefan Hilger
Geschäftsführung
hilger@scottish-import.de
Oliver Lange
Einkauf & Vertrieb
lange@scottish-import.de
Stefan Hombach
Einkauf & Vertrieb
hombach@scottish-import.de
David Rosenow
Einkauf & Vertrieb
rosenow@scottish-import.de
Norbert Albrecht
Einkauf & Vertrieb
albrecht@scottish-import.de
Alexander Schäuble
Einkauf & Vertrieb
schaeuble@scottish-import.de
Thomas Friedhoff
Einkauf & Vertrieb
friedhoff@scottish-import.de
Stephanie Strack
Vertrieb & QM
strack@scottish-import.de
Yasemin Tülek
Logistik & Administration
tuelek@scottish-import.de