Unser Team

Unser

Team

Dr. Stefan Hilger
Geschäftsführung
hilger@scottish-import.de
Oliver Lange
Einkauf & Vertrieb
lange@scottish-import.de
Stefan Hombach
Einkauf & Vertrieb
hombach@scottish-import.de
Daniel Funk
Vertrieb
funk@scottish-import.de
David Rosenow
Vertrieb
rosenow@scottish-import.de
Julius Brokamp 
Vertrieb
brokamp@scottish-import.de
Yasemin Tülek
Logistik & Administration
tuelek@scottish-import.de
Katharina Lange
Vertriebsassistenz
k.lange@scottish-import.de